Our Team

It was a group of like minded professionals who came together with the idea of giving their best to work for holistic community development. Hope and Beyond is the brain child of this group of entrepreneurs and has since been their main focus area. Hope and Beyond is a multi faceted organization that has committed itself to uplift the downtrodden, conserve the environment and bring about overall development in the society. We focus on individual and corporate level growth and strengthening necessary establishments. Our committed team works non-stop to fulfill its dream and encourage others to join hands in this noble cause. Our selfless efforts have carried forward this dream so far and we pledge to do so even in the future.

Advisory Committee

  • Dr. Reena Mathur
  • Dr. Anil Kumar Chhangani
  • Dr. Sarina Kalia
  • Mr. Nipun Biyani
  • Dr. Shilpi Rijhwani
  • Mr. Naresh Sharma
  • Mr. Vivek Sharma
  • Ms. Shaleen Attre
  • Mr. Virendra Kumar


Founder and Trustees

Dr. Joy Joseph Gardner
Joy is a wildlife conservationist & environment activist. His expertise is environment, education, rescue & rehabilitation of wild animals, remote sensing and GPS. He has undertaken several projects related to social, environmental and wildlife issues. He has published various articles and research papers in international journals & magazines.



Mr. Samson James Theodore
Samson is the Managing Director at Logos Transformation. He is a corporate management trainer in communications & soft skills. He has conducted various workshops in India, United States, UK, Australia and Philippines.



Rev. Samuel Hilel Lal
Leaving aside a bright career in education, Rev. Samuel H. Lal remained in service with a non profit organization for nearly 34 years. Under his dynamic leadership people all over India were uplifted socially, emotionally and spiritually. Now as senior advisor of Hope and Beyond he continues to mentor and encourage the team to labour selflessly in order to achieve the set goals.



Executive Committee


Nakul Singh Parihar




Rajnish Das




Raquim Khan




Durgesh Bali




Deepanjali Gardner





Dinesh Dadlani




Satguru Das





  • Abhishek Singh Panwar
  • Aditi Chaudhary
  • Akash Kumar
  • Angela William
  • Ashutosh Sharma
  • Garvit Bharadwaj
  • Dr. Gargi Bhatnagar
  • Jitendra Dadlani
  • Naresh Meena
  • Suresh Meena
  • Neha Meena
  • Pankaj Chaudhary
  • Pooja Bansal
  • Rishabh Kumawat
  • Sarthak Mishra
  • Shweta Modi
  • Shashank Reddy